BRMS Special Education/ESL Staff Members

  • Ms. Michele Fortunato, 6th & 7th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class support Teacher- michele.fortunato@chester-nj.org, Prep for Success- 6th grade

    Mrs. Diane Basanese, 6th grade Resource Center Teacher, District Special Education- Ell Instructional Coach- diane.basanese@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Erika Rosamilia, 6th & 7th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class support Teacher- erika.rosamilia@chester-nj.org

    Ms. Sarah Warren, 6th & 7th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class support Teacher, sarah.warren@chester-nj.org, Prep for Success- 7th grade 

    Mrs. Ilene Heisler, 7th & 8th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class support Teacher, ilene.heisler@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Susan Beringer, 7th & 8th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class support Teacher, susan.beringer@chester-nj.org 

    Ms. Jennifer Yeager, 6th, 7th, 8th special ed. class, Team Leader, Abilities Awareness, Future Teachers of America, Pals Project Leader 

    Ms. Lauren Marianino, ESL teacher - 6th, 7th, 8th grade