BRMS Special Education/ESL Staff Members

  • Name

    Job title

     

    Email Address

     

     

     

     

     

    1. Diane Basanese

     

    Resource Center Teacher

     

    Diane.basanese@chester-nj.org

     

    2. Ilene Heisler

     

    Resource Center Teacher

     

    Ilene.heisler@chester-nj.org

     

    3. Sarah Warren

     

    Resource Center Teacher

     

    Sarah.Warren@chester-nj.org

     

    4. Susan Beringer

     

    Resource Center Teacher

     

    Susan.Beringer@chester-nj.org

     

    5. Tara Bagnole

     

    Resource Center Teacher

     

    Tara.Bagnole@chester-nj.org

     

    6. Erika Rosamillia

     

    Resource Center Teacher

     

    Erika.rosamillia@chester-nj.org

     

    7. Robin Kaufer

     

    Speech/Language Specialist

     

    Robin.Kaufer@chester-nj.org

     

    8. Lisa Scarpa

     

    Speech/Language Specialist

     

    Lisa.Scarpa@chester-nj.org

     

    9. Jennifer Yeager

     

    Special Education Teacher

     

    Jennifer.Yeager@chester-nj.org

     

    10. Stephanie Schultz

     

    Speech/Language Specialist

     

    Stephanie.Schultz@chester-nj.org

     11. Lauren Marianino                     

     English as a Second Language Teacher  

     lauren.marianino@chester-nj.org

    12. Dawn Wozniak

     paraprofessional                              

    Dawn.Wozniak@chester-nj.org

    13. Michele Capone

    14. Donna Fusco

    15. Paula Shira 

    16. Melissa Tuleya 

     17. Dr. Donna Detore  

     18. Dr. Sandy Bostwick                   

    19. Jamie Mulholland

                                                                                             

     paraprofessional 

    paraprofessional

    Paraprofessional

    Occupational Ther.                      

     Physical Therapist

     Occupational Ther.                           

    ABA Therapist                                 

     

          

     michele.capone@chester-nj.org

    donna.fusco@chester-nj.org

    Paula.shira@chester-nj.org

    Melissa.Tuleya@chester-nj.org

    Donna.Detore@chester-nj.org

     sandy.bostwick@chester-nj.org

    jamie.mulholland@chester-nj.org

         

     

    N