Bragg Special Education/ESL Staff Members

  • Bragg Special Education/ESL Staff

    Staff Member

     Job Title

    Email Address

    Lisa Robinson

    Paraprofessional

    Lisa.Robinson@chester-nj.org

       Dana Bulcavage

    Paraprofessional 

    Dana.Bulcavage@chester-nj.org

    Kelly Bagnole

    Paraprofessional

    Kelly.bagnole@chester-nj.org

    Tara Bagnole 

     Special Education Teacher

    tara.bagnole@chester-nj.org

    Melissa Bene

    Special Education Teacher

     Melissa.Bene@chester-nj.org

       Michelle Fortunato

    Special Education Teacher 

    Michelle.Fortunato@chester-nj.org

       Maryanne Vindici

    Special Education Teacher 

    Maryanne.vindici@chester-nj.org

    Carol Giulino

    Special Education Teacher 

    Carol.Guilino@chester-nj.org

    Maria Jorgensen

    paraprofessional 

    maria.jorgensen@chester-nj.org

    Alexis.Sevecke

    Special Education Teacher

     Alexis.sevecke@chester-nj.org

    Deb Androvette

    ESL teacher

    deborah.androvette @chester-nj.org

       Christine Youtz 

    paraprofessional 

    christine.youtz@chester-nj.org

     Kimberly Burke  School Social Worker kimberly.burke@chester-nj.org
    Dr. Sandy Bostwick Occupational Therapist  sandy.bostwick@chester-nj.org

       Robin Kaufer

    Speech therapist

    robin.kaufer@chester-nj.org

         

    Dr. Donna Detore

    Physical Therapist

    donna.detore@chester-nj.org