Bragg Special Education/ESL Staff Members

  • Mrs. Melissa Bene- 3rd grade Resource Center Teacher, Wilson Reading Teacher, Team Leader - melissa.bene@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Wendy Talik- 3rd grade Resource Center Teacher, 4th grade In-class Support Teacher, Wilson Reading Teacher, wendy.talik@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Maryanne Vindici- 4th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class Support Teacher, Team Leader, maryanne.vindici@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Carol Giulino- 5th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class Support Teacher, carol.giulino@chester-nj.org 

    Mrs. Linda Mayer- 5th grade Resource Center Teacher, In-class Support Teacher, linda.mayer@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Deb Androvette- ESL Teacher- 3rd, 4th, 5th grades, deb.androvette@chester-nj.org