Staff Directory

  • Central Office Personnel 908-879-7373

    Dr. Christina Van Woert, Superintendent of Schools

    Ms. Sophia Beaudin, Administrative Assistant ext 7313

    Mr. Brad Currie, Director of Planning, Research and Evaluation ext 6314


    Board of Education Office 908-879-7373

    Mrs. Tanya, Business Administrator 

    Mrs. Sharon Ruiz, Accounts Payable

    Mrs. Cynthia Weiss, Payroll/Benefits

    Mrs. Lora Orchard, Administrative Assistant


    Special Services 908-879-6004

    Dr. Jeanette Krone, Supervisor

    Mrs. Eileen Bennett, Secretary


    Technology 973-615-6180

    Mr. Michael Dougherty, Director of Technology


    Maintenance 908-879-3640

    Mr. Drew Vanderzee, Director of Buildings and Grounds


    Dickerson School 908-879-5313

    Mrs. Melissa Fair, Principal

    Mrs. Melissa Sant, Secretary


    Bragg School 908-879-5324

    Mrs. Michele Stanton, Principal

    Mrs. Lisa Campbell, Secretary


    Black River Middle School 908-879-6363

    Mr. Andrew White, Principal

    Mrs. Lori Mauger, Secretary

    Ms. Kimberly Vanderwall, Guidance Secretary