Dickerson Staff Members

Bragg Staff Members

BRMS Staff Members

  • Mrs. Erika Rosamilia

    6th Grade Resource Center Teacher

    In-class support Teacher

    Team Leader 

    erika.rosamilia@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Susan Beringer

    7th & 8th Grade Resource Center Teacher

    In-class support Teacher

    susan.beringer@chester-nj.org 

    Ms. Sarah Warren

    7th Grade Resource Center Teacher

    In-class support Teacher 

    sarah.warren@chester-nj.org

    Ms. Lauren Marianino 

    6th-8th Grade English as a Second Language teacher & Special Education teacher

     lauren.marianino@chester-nj.org

    Mrs. Amanda Forte

    6th-8th Grade Resource Center Teacher

    amanda.forte@chester-nj.org

    Ms. Susannah Patience

    7th & 8th Grade In-class support Teacher

    susannah.patience@chester-nj.org

     

    Ms. Gina Ruvolo

    6th & 8th Grade In-class support Teacher

    gina.ruvolo@chester-nj.org.