Standardized Testing

  • Click here to access the October 16, 2017 PARCC Presentation
    Important Dates:
    Bragg and BRMS
    May 7-11 (ELA and ELA Makeups) 
    May 14-18 (Math and Math Makeups)
    May 30-31 (NJSLA Science Assessment) 
    Click here to read Parent PARCC Letter.
    NJASK Science paper-based assessment has now been eliminated. It has been replaced with an online assessment. This first year of online science testing will be in what we call a "pilot phase" and will now take place in 5th grade and 8th grades. This is different from years past when 4th and 8th graders participated. Initial guidance information from the NJ DOE can be found here